I also know how to sew

I haven’t done this in a long time. But now I have a fully functioning sewing machine. That makes it a lot easier.

Sewing
Here we go

latest sewing project
New pillowcases and tablecloth

Pattern: None. Used old pillowcase as template and improvised tablecloth
Design: Me, I guess
Fabric: IKEA
Fabric source: IKEA
Started: 24 june 2012
Finished: 24 june 2012

New pillowcase
Those orange dots really makes the fabric much more interesting

sewing project
Detail

Laban
Obligatory cat photo

9 thoughts on “I also know how to sew

  1. Love the idea of a matching table cloth. I’ve been thinking of making a trip to Ikea myself to check their fabrics. My pillows also need new covers.

Leave a Reply

