Colour or AMOCP#6

A Month of Craft Photos, Day 6. Colour.

(No, you didn’t miss day 5, I was simply too tired to arrange any photos yesterday, so I decided to skip it.)

Sock yarn
Soft ock yarn

Gray is not a colour, I hear you say and technically you are correct, I suppose. But to me, gray is one of the best colours.

Sock yarn
More soft sock yarn

Blue is also a very nice colour, and it has been one of favourite colours for as long as I can remember. When I was little and many of my friends loved pink, I preferred blue.

Sock yarn
More sock yarn!

All of these lovely skeins of yarn were gifted to me by my very sweet friend Carin! Thank you dear! Here’s a link to her blog.

Leave a Reply

