Me In Action or AMOCP#1

A Month of Craft Photos, Day 1. Me in Action!

Me in action
Knitting in the snow

One of my fabulous collegues, Janna, assisted me today with the first photo on day 1. I started out a bit higher up on that little knoll you see behind me. In my indoor shoes. Naturally, I slipped and ended up on my behind. Twice. While Janna was helping me up (after the first butt tumble) one of the museum’s photographers happened by and was not only amused but also very nice and shot the above photo! Many thanks to Per-Åke!

This is where I fell
I don’t know if you can see it, but this is where I slided downwards

Read more about A Month of Craft Photos HERE. There’s also a Flickr Group.

2 thoughts on “Me In Action or AMOCP#1

Leave a Reply

