Blog Award

I was very surprised and happy about that my old Secret Pal 7 (was it 7?) Katie, that I sent knitting related presents to back in… 2006? (Blimey, has it been that long?) awarded me with a Liebster blog award! Thank you so much, Katie, that was very sweet of you and you really made my day! Hugs!

Here’s some info on the Liebster blog award:

“Liebster is German for dearest, beloved or favourite. This award is bestowed on blogs with less than 200 followers but deserve more attention.
What a great way to support fellow bloggers you admire!
Here are the rules that come with this award:

  • Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  • Link back to the blogger who awarded you.
  • Give your top 5 picks for the award.
  • Inform your top 5 by leaving a comment on their blog.
  • Post the award on your blog.”

These are the five bloggers I want to give the award to:

En liten låda full av ull
Because Emmy is a talented knitter and a good friend who send me yarn.

Fantastick
Because Ulrika is such a cool person.

Knitting Iris
Becuase Iris makes me want to take a hike in the forest.

Riot Yarn
Because Bodil always inspire me with her brilliant photos.

Little Miss Messy Hair
Because Holly celebrates her finished projects with beer – my kind of gal!

I don’t know how many followers you guys have, though, but I hope this gives you even more!

Knit On!

4 thoughts on “Blog Award

Leave a Reply

